Connect with us 1-800-308-1321 Subscribe to our newsletter Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter YouTube

Offering
programs in nine
convenient locations

Greater New Bedford Locations

The Fairhaven Day Habilitation Program

Our Fairhaven program is the largest of our Greater New Bedford locations and includes employment services, day habilitation, life skills, and transportation services. Conveniently located off of route 195 and across the street from the Fairhaven Bike Path it is home to our annual Walkathon and Family Fun Day. Having recently undergone a large renovation, this location provides a large kitchen, numerous spacious therapy and program rooms, nurse stations and more. The friendly and courteous drivers of our transportation services provide safe transport to and from this program. Please contact us today for a tour!

Programs Offered:
Address:

10 David Drown Boulevard
Fairhaven, MA 02719

Phone: 508-990-8194
Fax: 508-994-4554
Transportation Manager: Lynn Nogueira
lnogueira@communityconnectionsinc.org
508-990-8194
Life Skills Manager: Maria Pavao
mpavao@communityconnectionsinc.org
508-990-8194
Employment Services Manager: Maria Miranda
mmiranda@communityconnectionsinc.org
508-678-1210
Day Habilitation Program Manager: Alison Faria
afaria@communityconnectionsinc.org
508-990-8194

The Wareham Day Habilitation Program

In February 2014 we moved our Marion programs to a new location in Wareham location. This facility was custom-designed to accommodate individuals with physical disabilities. This location offers day habilitation, life skills, and transportation. The friendly and courteous drivers of our transportation services provide safe transport to and from this program. Please contact us today for a tour!

Programs Offered:
Address:

38 Church Avenue
Wareham, MA 02571

Phone: 508-748-9595
Fax: 508-748-9596
Program Manager: Kristen Codega
kcodega@communityconnectionsinc.org
508-748-9595
Transportation Coordinator: John Sylvia
jsylvia@communityconnectionsinc.org
508-748-9595

Stay Connected

Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch us on YouTube Subscribe to our newsletter