Connect with us 1-800-308-1321 Subscribe to our newsletter Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter YouTube

Extraordinary Leadership Achieve Extraordinary Results

The extraordinary work accomplished by the people at Community Connections is guided and reinforced by our leadership. This group consists of our Board of Directors, Executive Team, Directors, and Managers. Please contact us with any questions or comments, we look forward to your valuable feedback.

Allison MacEachern, Board Member
Christopher Kirrane, Chairman of the Board
Dominic Macone, Board Member
Donna Sabecky, Board Member
John Beyer, Board Member
Jorie Fleming, Board Member
Masa Bearse, Board Member, Clerk
Peter G. Lemire, Board Member, Treasurer
Scott Vandersall, Board Member
Sergio Balegno, Board Member, Vice Chair

Stay Connected

Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch us on YouTube Subscribe to our newsletter